U Pick Em Contests - MyFOXChattanooga

   Welcome       Enter Contest   
 
Welcome to Modern Family/Big Bang Theory Gas & Cash Giveaway!
 
Need some extra cash for the Holidays? Here is your chance to put a little spending money in your pockets and gas in your car just by watching the shows you already love! Watch Modern Family & The Big Bang Theory, weeknights from 7-8PM on FOX61, when you see the Holiday word of the day, come back here and enter that word. That's it! You'll be entered to win a $100 AMEX Gift Card and a $50 Shell Gas Gift Card. You can enter daily, so tune in to FOX61 every weeknight 7-8PM to maximize your chances of winning!

How does it work?

Watch Modern Family & the Big Bang Theory weeknights between 7-8PM. When the holiday word of the day pops up, come back here and enter that word to qualify for that day's drawing. You can enter on myfoxchattanooga.com or via the WDSI FOX61 Facebook page.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. There will be a new holiday word of the day every weeknight between November 6th and November 26th. You will have from 7PM the day the Holiday word airs, until 7PM the following day to enter.

Are there prizes?
Yes. There are daily prizes of a $100 AMEX Gift Card and a $50 Shell Gas Gift Card. 

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Wed, Nov 06 2013 7:00 PM - Thu, Nov 07 2013 6:59 PM
Round 2 Thu, Nov 07 2013 7:00 PM - Fri, Nov 08 2013 6:59 PM
Round 3 Fri, Nov 08 2013 7:00 PM - Sat, Nov 09 2013 6:59 PM
Round 4 Mon, Nov 11 2013 7:00 PM - Tue, Nov 12 2013 6:59 PM
Round 5 Tue, Nov 12 2013 7:00 PM - Wed, Nov 13 2013 6:59 PM
Round 6 Wed, Nov 13 2013 7:00 PM - Thu, Nov 14 2013 6:59 PM
Round 7 Thu, Nov 14 2013 7:00 PM - Fri, Nov 15 2013 6:59 PM
Round 8 Fri, Nov 15 2013 7:00 PM - Sat, Nov 16 2013 6:59 PM
Round 9 Mon, Nov 18 2013 7:00 PM - Tue, Nov 19 2013 6:59 PM
Round 10 Tue, Nov 19 2013 7:00 PM - Wed, Nov 20 2013 6:59 PM
Round 11 Wed, Nov 20 2013 7:00 PM - Thu, Nov 21 2013 6:59 PM
Round 12 Thu, Nov 21 2013 7:00 PM - Fri, Nov 22 2013 6:59 PM
Round 13 Fri, Nov 22 2013 7:00 PM - Sat, Nov 23 2013 6:59 PM
Round 14 Mon, Nov 25 2013 7:00 PM - Tue, Nov 26 2013 6:59 PM
Round 15 Tue, Nov 26 2013 7:00 PM - Wed, Nov 27 2013 6:59 PM
Round 16 Wed, Nov 27 2013 7:00 PM - Thu, Nov 28 2013 6:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Feedback   

Modern Family/Big Bang Theory Gas & Cash Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
Powered by WorldNow